Skip to content

I’m not a private person, just a confused one

August 30, 2011

Hello my far & few readers. I know you’re a dying breed and it’s my fault really, but I’ve been not blogging lately for various unimaginative reasons (see below video message). However, I’m posting now which means I must be alive & kicking. It was going to happen really.. I’ve been blogging since I was 12 or since I entered high school, and journaling my life since I was 8, and it’s a hard habit to kick. Not that I want to kick the habit because it amuses me greatly to look back and laugh at my foolishness, my hardships, & all the other random bits that fit in between. Overall I am humbled by the things that have or haven’t happened.

Sorry, I just realised that that video didn’t really explain anything at all & that I may have wasted your time (but you’re here anyway). I recorded it when I was sick and so very incoherent hence the over-editing (try cutting out 20 minutes worth of nonsensical footage). You may interpret as you wish. Now here’s a cover with an ‘I love Frankston‘ guitar an admirer bestowed upon me with the condition that I play it. I started learning a week ago and am not very good. My fingers are short and can’t stretch plus they’re too soft for their harsh metal strings. Will have to build up tolerance & do finger exercises ! I should also note that there is one string missing .. ENJOY !

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2011 7:04 pm

    Missed you.

  2. September 1, 2011 9:12 am

    You’re back! :)

    *Squeeze*

Leave a Reply

