Skip to content

Baby can I hold you ?

July 30, 2011

I’ve started writing again despite my apparent lack of inspiration. Meanwhile, here’s a song by one of my favourite singer-songwriters, Tracy Chapman (partly for sentimental reasons, partly for her sexy man voice). Sorry I’m moving a lot in the video. I was sitting on a searing hot heater and burning myself (unintentionally) ! 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Thomas permalink
    July 30, 2011 2:12 pm

    I look forward to watching this once my Internet comes back ;) stupid capped Internet.

  2. July 30, 2011 7:27 pm

    I love your voice~~~~~~

  3. July 30, 2011 7:59 pm

    That was beautiful. :)

  4. mookxi permalink*
    July 31, 2011 4:43 pm

    Ahh thank you Popblush & Ukulefty ;-D And don’t worry Thom, one more day to go ^^

Leave a Reply

