Skip to content

#14. Participate in Project 365 (42/365)

September 14, 2009
Creativity/Music

14. Participate in Project 365 ; 1 photo a day for 365 days (42/365)

August 20th 2009

For some reason as I was crossing the bridge over the Yarra, I was compelled to stop to have a look over the water. A “stop and smell the roses” moment I suppose. And as I did, I just manged to get a glimpse of this rower ! Just an expanse of water, and one sole river rider. I like ! ;-)

august20_1

I wonder what this means to the person who put it there. I am always curious about the little things people leave behind ~ like guerilla art, leaving their mark in various places. It’s fascinating and inspiring.. !

august20_2

August 19th 2009

Had to hand in an assignment for Intro to Econometrics 8-D.  It’s just ones of those geek subjects which is compulsory for any economics, honours aspiring student !

august19_1

August 18th 2009

I took a lot of bad photos today. Sadly, this was the best one. And it didn’t even taste good :-/

august18_1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

