Skip to content

#14. Participate in Project 365 (29/365)

August 14, 2009
Creativity/Music

14. Participate in Project 365 ; 1 photo a day for 365 days (29/365)

August 5th 2009

Another one for the elevator !

august05_1

August 6th 2009

Steph & Tin Tin with the help of Jess, Van & I (well, me, not really) made chicken carbonara with  avocado & (partially burnt) garlic bread which turned out remarkably well. I love lazy Mondays Thursdays. I love being with friends, eating with friends, laughing with friends. I love my friends. And a table for six is perfect !

august06_1

august06_2

August 7th 2009

J’adore des lustres (I adore chandeliers). I remember watching Donnie Darko and noticing that we have the same EXACT design of chandelier. No joke. Check it out. When everything is dark and the lights are on, I just love how it creates an atmosphere of warmth, romance and mystery. Mum picked this one out from an antique auction. They just don’t make em’ like this anymore. :-/

august07_1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ames4eva permalink
    August 14, 2009 4:00 pm

    would it be an intrusion if I stopped by one of ur lazy thursdays in the future?

    another random fact: yesterday was national lefthander day xD

  2. mookxi permalink*
    August 14, 2009 6:18 pm

    not at all Amy !! Seriously would be cool if you could come next week !! ^^ I think Grace is cooking !

  3. grace permalink
    September 7, 2009 11:07 pm

    i missed national lefthander day?
    i love lazy thursdays too :)

Leave a Reply

