Skip to content

#14. Participate in Project 365 (12/365)

July 27, 2009
Creativity/Music

14. Participate in Project 365 ; 1 photo a day for 365 days (12/365)

July 18th 2009

Each Saturday, dad & I go to Vic Market to buy our vegetables and meat for the week. We’ve been coming here for so long that I recognise most of the shop keepers as well as know my way around here like the back of my hand. I love the atmosphere and the smells (well, not in this particular section — shown in photograph) ! It just all feels very comfortable :-)

july18_1


July 19th 2009

Caitland, MR & I went to Georges and MR was showing off her freshly manicured fingers. Pretty nice for a former nail bitter like myself. Hoping to stop this habit, I have been wearing gloves pretty much the whole day to stop myself from doing so subconsciously. I say to myself that if I stop, I’ll buy the whole Opi range. :-D

july19_1

July 20th 2009

Got a *gourmet* pie from Meeting Point. It’s probably better than the regular ones, ya think ?

july20_1

July 21st 2009

Made some kind of French soup from one of my FAVE recipe books Ripailles (it’s French !). Made around 5L’s of it and consumed it for about 2-3 days (I cook in batches haha). Aunty Cathy & the Frenchies loved it too ! Happy to share the love <333333 Pretty coincedental that the non-disasters occur when it’s just my sis & me and not when I have people over ?

july21_1

July 22nd 2009

My twin, Bindi, the fashionista. These are her “everyday” uni clothes. @_@

july22_1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

