Skip to content

#8. Decide what I want to major in

June 9, 2009
Career/Finances/Independence

8. Decide what I want to major in

Despite it being inevitable that I’d have to decide what I want to major in, I do feel happy that I know what I want now. Ya know, the first two years of university were pretty fun but I was a little aimless. These days, I know more about what I want and what I don’t want. And I know it sounds trivial but it’s such a relief. Ahh, so yeah. I’m majoring in finance (yuck), economics (yum) & french (sexy). X-D

Some pictures I took awhile ago. They don’ t really belong anyway so I’m putting them here :-) I can’t WAIT until my camera gets back to me so I can start taking some new shots. Ultimately, I’d love to sell some photos some day, just to see if I can. Perhaps on my next 101/1001 ? And then I’ll get myself a nice little Diana because I always enjoy a challenge.

38

39

One Comment leave one →
  1. mookxi permalink*
    June 13, 2009 4:54 am

    testing 1,2,3,4,5,6.

Leave a Reply

