Skip to content

#15. Post everyday for a month (1/30), 2nd attempt

May 30, 2009
Creativity/Music

15. Post everyday for a month (1/30)

Dagnamit. I gotta start all over again cause’ I fell asleep and forgot to post X-D. At least I failed early. I don’t know why I’ve been so tired lately. I’ve had enough sleep. Last night when I was reading The Watchmen comic [thanks to Gae Han] I suddenly heard a boy/girl duo I think of some bored/drunk people singing “so darling, darling, stand by me, oOOooh stand by me..” It was quite nice :-D All harmonised and such. Not like usual random “singers” on the streets.

Anyway, enough about me. What have YOU been doing. Yes you, the person reading this.

Me ?

  1. Went to finance tutorial “zzz”
  2. Had lunch with Eevonn <333333
  3. Talked about campus life, campus food, campus boys etc etc
  4. Went home along with hundreds of thousands [it felt like it] of high school kids packed into the same carriage >.<
  5. Delt with sister, who’s getting more & more typically Asian by the day
  6. Watched Bones whilst attemping to do economics
  7. Fell asleep (not because of Bones though)
  8. Economics while waiting for another episode of Bones to download
  9. Typing this now.

Totally productive day, huh ? >.<

In Lotte, Korea.

Untitled-3

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 31, 2009 12:06 am

    I Heart You, Mookxi. :) Really enjoyed hanging out with you and all the chats were awesome! Made me feel happy for the whole day! Love ya! :)

Leave a Reply

